Get-Ad Free Access: Join Today!

Porsche Victory 2016

It is by now well known that Porsche won the prestigious Le Mans 24-Hour race in 2016, the company’s 18th such victory in this classic French endurance race. To put this achievement in perspective, Audi have won the title thirteen times and Ferrari nine times.

Just as they did in 2015, Gruppe C Motorsport Publishers has compiled the story of Porsche’s latest win at Le Mans in the most comprehensive manner. Having attended the Le Mans race a number of times, it has become evident just how much goes on in the week prior to the race itself, and this includes scrutineering, multiple press conferences, interviews, practice and qualifying. Compiling all of these activities into one publication for the reader results in an all-in-one book that is packed with info, stories, statistics, results, photos, and much more.

Already a Member? Sign in to your account here.